Facebook Data Deletion Instructions
Our website uses Facebook Login to provide authentication services.
If you would like to delete your data associated with our website, please follow these steps:
- 1Log in to your Facebook account.
- 2Go to "Account Settings > My Account".
- 3Click "Delete Account".
After your request is received, we will delete all associated data.
For additional support, please contact:[email protected]